We will be performing an upgrade to our Single Sign-On system which will affect customers who depend on this functionality. We will post when the maintenance begins and when it ends. Please expect up to an hour of maintenance
This upgrade will only affect networks that utilize Single Sign-On for authentication. Single Sign-On users may be required to re-authenticate once this change has been implemented.